The Halloween special

image

DON’T WORRY! TAMMY ISN’T A REAL PERSON!

LOL

I’m making a quick Halloween special. I’ll try to finish and post it the day before Halloween (Thursday)

That way everyone can check it out.

Texture pack: black and white

Point of world: It’s basically a graveyard. It’s very simple. Idk if I’m going to make it a “survival thing”

:/

I’m going to the scarecrow festival at Town Square tomorrow. I’ll see if can show you guys. Not of me, but of all the nice little stuff they sell.

I’ll be back tomorrow.

Bai baiz

10 responses to “The Halloween special

  1. Whitestripe, I’m calling commentclan to my blog. Go to battle plans and use password: War!

    It’s major extreme. BLACKSTONE HAS TURNED AGENST US! AFTER ALL HE DID FOR US!!!! Commentclan my never be together agian!

  2. Royals song (a little bit):
    I’ve never seen a diamond in the flesh, i cut my teeth on wedding rings, in the movies, and im not proud of my address, in a torn-up town, no post code envy, but ever song’s like gold teeth, grey goose, trippin’ in the bathroom, bloodstains, ball gowns, trashing the hotel room, we don’t care,we’re driving Cadillacs in our dreams…

Leave a comment